(An undertaking of Bhaktapur Municipality)
KHWOPA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Affiliated to Tribhuvan University, Estd. 2008
(Dedicated To Country & People)
  • Department of Civil Engineering

    • This college offers Bachelor's level courses in Civil Engineering since its establishments with well equipped laboratories and experienced faculties.

      In addition to regular courses the department organized frequent field visits and study tour on different subjects – Hydropower, Irrigation, Transportation, Water Supply, Sanitary, Geology, Hydrology and Construction Material.

      A two week survey camp is organized for the third year students as part of their course of study.

      Elective courses

      •     Transportation Planning & Management
      •     Environmental impact Assessment (EIA)
      •     RCC Bridge Design
      •     Rock Slope Engineering
      •     GIS
      •     Disaster Risk management
    • Faculties:


    • 69718 Name: Er. Rameshwor Shrestha
      Post: HoD, Civil
      Mailing Addr.: Lalitpur
      Email: rameswor.sth@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.E in Earthquake

      72703 Name: Er. Mila Shilpakar
      Post: DHoD
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: shilpakar.mila@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E Civil

      66703 Name: Er. Chandra Kiran Kawan
      Post: Assoc. Prof.
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: kawan.chandra@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.E in Earthquake

      67704 Name: Er. Mukunda Lal Pradhananga
      Post: Sr. Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: pradhananga.mukunda@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.Sc in Renewable Energy

      67707 Name: Er. Ravi Suwal
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: suwal.ravi@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E in Mechanical

      67709 Name: Er. Aanand Kumar Mishra
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Kailali
      Email: mishra.ak@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E. in Civil

      69717 Name: Er. Raju Miyan
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Gorkha
      Email: miyan.raju@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E Civil

      69719 Name: Er. Ratna Shova Prajapati
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: prajapati.shova@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.E in Earthquake

      70722 Name: Er. Ramesh Bala
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: bala.ramesh@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.Sc in Transportation Engg.

      70724 Name: Mr. Nirmal Kafle
      Post: Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: kafle.nirmal@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: M.Sc Geology

      71730 Name: Er. Teena Kawan
      Post: Assistant Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: kawan.teena@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E Civil

      72701 Name: Er. Suman Duwal
      Post: Assistant Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: duwal.suman@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E Civil

      72702 Name: Er. Sunita Kharbuja
      Post: Assistant Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: kharbuja.sunita@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: B.E Civil

      73701 Name: Er. Kaushal Raj Gnyawali
      Post: Assistant Lecturer
      Mailing Addr.: Pepsicola
      Email: kaushal.raj.gnyawali@gmail.com
      Specialization: BE Civil

      68711 Name: Mr. Shiva Ram Suwal
      Post: Lab Assistant
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: suwal.shivaram@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: Diploma

      Name: Ms. Asmita Awal
      Post: Lab Assistance
      Mailing Addr.: Bhaktapur
      Email: awal.asmita@khwopa.edu.np
      Specialization: Diploma in Civil Engg.

HOME  |   ABOUT US | NOTICE BOARD  |   BLOG  |   FAQ  |   GALLERY  |   CONTACT

© 2017 Khwopa College Of Engineering . All rights reserved.

Design & Developed By Er. Shiva kumar Shrestha